First Date Ideas

Add / Edit my first date idea  
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 41 / W / Longview, WA )

    I love to talk about animals. I love seeing people with animals. They are the only friend that will be there for you at any time.

  • View author's info ( 35 / M / Houston, TX )

    Idk idk idk idk idk idk idk idk

  • View author's info ( 38 / M / Australia )

    Anything at all first dates are a little awkward so whoever wants do something we can do

  • View author's info ( 24 / M / Paignton, England - Devon )

    Never really been on a date as such so I would not have a clue

  • View author's info ( 26 / W / Newark, NJ )

    i love animals so anything around that and i love the beach so anywhere around that.. must must like either or but ill try anything once like i said i love sports so surprise me lol

  • View author's info ( 58 / M / Plano, TX )

    Picnic in the country and play with my Horses

  • View author's info ( 31 / M / Edmonton, AB )

    I love taking my pup to Lacombe park, maybe the three of us could go for a stroll around the lake? And don't worry, I won't ask that you pick up his poop!

  • View author's info ( 34 / W / Richland, WA )

    if you had a dog, we could go to the park for a friendly stroll & conversation

  • View author's info ( 35 / W / Eagle Lake, FL )

    I would want to do something different. I'm really into Greyhounds and I know an owner of a Greyhound Farm where they breed and raise Greyhounds for racing and a wonderful first date would be to go there and spend the da...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 27 / W / Gray, GA )

    I would love to do something new !

  • View author's info ( 26 / W / Oshkosh, WI )

    Pets break the ice completely. If you don't know a person, you can start by asking all about their pet. Plus, a person who loves animals deserves major bonus points. It'll help us connect right off the bat!

  • View author's info ( 42 / M / Coshocton, OH )

    My first date would be a candel light dinner a movie and go bowling

  • View author's info ( 27 / W / Sydney, New South Wales )

    Walk dog or riding bike or movie and coffee

  • View author's info ( 53 / M / Livermore, CA )

    Chat and get to know her more better

  • View author's info ( 36 / W / Sacramento, CA )

    Pretty much up for anything besides drinking and partying .... Have two fur babies that I enjoy doing things with